Sunriver Resort_Meetings_Landmark Room

Meet The Team

SALES TEAM

Libby Nations

Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (541) 593-4680
Email: lnations@destinationhotels.com

Lindsay Borkowski
Director of Sales
Phone: (541) 992-6631
Email: lborkowski@destinationhotels.com

Jena Dyches
National Sales Manager
Phone: (503) 992-6631 | Cell: 503-949-7008
Email: jdyches@destinationhotels.com

Sara Green
National Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3777
Email: sgreen@destinationhotels.com
 
Dave Borkowski
Senior Golf Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3850
Email: dborkowski@destinationhotels.com
 
Ashley Boyle
National Sales Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3774
Email: aboyle@destinationhotels.com

Brittania Leja
National Sales Manager
Phone: 541-593-3733
Email: bleja@destinationhotels.com

Kristin Wood
National Sales Manager
Phone: 541-214-8853
Email: kwood@destinationhotels.com

Heather McGuire
National Sales Manager
Email: hmcguire@destinationhotels.com


CONVENTION/CATERING SERVICES TEAM

Sheila Shelton
Director of Catering Sales
Phone: (541) 593-7965
Email: sshelton@destinationhotels.com

Chelsey Bligh
Catering Sales Manager (Family Reunions)
phone: (541) 593-7966
Email: cbligh@destinationhotels.com

Kelly Huber
Director of Convention & Catering Services
Phone: (541) 593-7842
Email: khuber@destinationhotels.com

Melissa Dimeo
Conventions Services Manager
Phone: (541) 593-3747
Email: mdimeo@destinationhotels.com

Kirsten Brotnov
Senior Conventions Services Manager
Phone: (541) 593-4831
Email: kbrotnov@destinationhotels.com

Jolee Authier
Conventions Services Manager
Phone: (541) 593-7972
Email: jauthier@destinationhotels.com

Ben Wright
Assistant Conventions Manager
phone: (541) 593-4605
Email: benwright@destinationhotels.com



True To Our Place, Diverse By Design

Make A Reservation

Modify/Cancel Reservation Best Rate Assurance

Sunriver Resort offers a variety of Bend, Oregon dining options for every occasion. Executive Chef Travis has brought a keen eye for fresh, seasonal ingredients along with an imaginative palette to create extraordinary culinary moments. Featuring a wide array of cuisine and ambiance, all restaurants have three things in common - great service, delicious dishes and spectacular views.

Carson's American Kitchen is a lively restaurant and gathering place offering satisfying American fare and spectacular views in Sunriver, Oregon.

Book a Table at Carson's American Kitchen

Sage Springs Club & Spa encapsulates the spirit of this high desert region with it's warm ambiance, signature services and indigenous products. Welcome to a private escape dedicated to your health, fitness and complete well-being. Our Bend, Oregon spa is proud to offer many services and products that are organic, locally grown, and hand-crafted such as lavender from Cascaded Lavender Farms and indigenous Stonecrop products. Enjoy your journey.

Book an Appointment

Featuring Oregon's finest golf, Sunriver Resort is a golfer's paradise and an ideal choice for a golf vacation near Bend, Oregon.

Book Meadows Tee Times Book Woodlands Tee Times

Modify/Cancel Reservation Best Rate Assurance