Skip to content
Sunriver Resort_ Meeting Spaces_Great Hall Conference

Meet the Sunriver Team

Lindsay Borkowski

DIRECTOR OF SALES & CONVENTIONS
lindsay.borkowski@destinationhotels.com
Office: (541) 593-4832 | Cell: (541) 610-4543

Sunriver Resort Director of Sales & Conventions
Jena Dyches

SENIOR NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
jena.dyches@destinationhotels.com
(503) 992-6631 | Cell (503) 949-7008

Sunriver Resort Senior National Sales Manager
Sara Green

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
sara.green@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-3777

Sunriver Resort National Sales Manager
Ashley Scannell

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
ashley.scannell@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-3774

Sunriver Resort National Sales Manager
Kim Priebe

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
kim.priebe@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-3767

Kim Priebe Sunriver Group Sales Manager
Heather McGuire

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
heather.mcguire@destinationhotels.com
(503) 208-3563

Sunriver Resort National Sales Manager
Alli Yorke

GROUP SALES MANAGER
alli.yorke@destinationhotels.com
Office: (541) 593-3768

Lauren Allison

FAMILY REUNION SALES MANAGER
lauren.allison@destinationhotels.com
Office: (541) 593-7966

Lauren Alison Sunriver Family Reunion Sales Manager
Sheila Shelton

DIRECTOR OF CATERING SALES
sheila.shelton@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-7965

Sunriver Resort Director of Catering Services
Wendy Collins

SENIOR CONVENTIONS SERVICES MANAGER
wendy.collins@destinationhotels.com
541.593.4605

Lynne Cahail

CATERING SERVICES MANAGER
lynne.cahail@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-7960

Sunriver Resort Sales Team
Melissa Dimeo

CONVENTIONS SERVICES MANAGER
melissa.dimeo@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-3747

Melissa Dimeo
Kirsten Barney

CONVENTIONS SERVICES MANAGER
kirsten.barney@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-4831

Ben Wright

CONVENTIONS SERVICES MANAGER
ben.wright@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-3761

Kelly Shook

ASSISTANT CONVENTIONS SERVICES MANAGER
kelly.shook@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-7967

Sunriver Resort  Sales Team
Make Our Destination Yours

Make A Reservation

Modify/Cancel Reservation

Sunriver Resort offers a variety of Bend, Oregon dining options for every occasion. Executive Chef Travis has brought a keen eye for fresh, seasonal ingredients along with an imaginative palette to create extraordinary culinary moments. Featuring a wide array of cuisine and ambiance, all restaurants have three things in common - great service, delicious dishes and spectacular views.

Carson's American Kitchen is a lively restaurant and gathering place offering satisfying American fare and spectacular views in Sunriver, Oregon.

Book a Table at Carson's American Kitchen

Sage Springs Club & Spa encapsulates the spirit of this high desert region with it's warm ambiance, signature services and indigenous products. Welcome to a private escape dedicated to your health, fitness and complete well-being. Our Bend, Oregon spa is proud to offer many services and products that are organic, locally grown, and hand-crafted such as lavender from Cascaded Lavender Farms and indigenous Stonecrop products. Enjoy your journey.

Book an Appointment

Featuring Oregon's finest golf, Sunriver Resort is a golfer's paradise and an ideal choice for a golf vacation near Bend, Oregon.

Book Meadows Tee Times Book Woodlands Tee Times

Modify/Cancel Reservation