Skip to content
Sunriver Resort_ Meeting Spaces_Great Hall Conference

Meet the Sunriver Team

Lindsay Borkowski

DIRECTOR OF SALES & CONVENTIONS
lborkowski@destinationhotels.com
Office: (541) 593-4832 | Cell: (541) 610-4543

Sunriver Resort Director of Sales & Conventions
Jena Dyches

SENIOR NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
jdyches@destinationhotels.com
(503) 992-6631 | Cell (503) 949-7008

Sunriver Resort Senior National Sales Manager
Sara Green

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
sgreen@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-3777

Sunriver Resort National Sales Manager
Ashley Scannell

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
aboyle@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-3774

Sunriver Resort National Sales Manager
Brittania Leja

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
bleja@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-3767

Sunriver Resort National Sales Manager
Heather McGuire

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
hmcguire@destinationhotels.com
(503) 208-3563

Sunriver Resort National Sales Manager
Alli Yorke

GROUP SALES MANAGER
ayorke@destinationhotels.com
Office: (541) 593-3768

Alli Laskey
Sheila Shelton

DIRECTOR OF CATERING SALES
sshelton@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-7965

Sunriver Resort Director of Catering Services
Chelsey Ewing

CATERING SALES MANAGER (FAMILY REUNIONS)
cewing@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-7966

Sunriver Resort Catering Services Manager
Melissa Dimeo

CONVENTIONS SERVICES MANAGER
mdimeo@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-3747

Melissa Dimeo
Jolee Authier

CONVENTIONS SERVICES MANAGER
jauthier@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-7972

Jolee Authier
Kirsten Barney

CONVENTIONS SERVICES MANAGER
kbarney@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-4831

Kirsten Brotnov
Ben Wright

CONVENTIONS SERVICES MANAGER
benwright@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-3761

Ben Wright
Make Our Destination Yours

Make A Reservation

Modify/Cancel Reservation Best Rate Guarantee

Sunriver Resort offers a variety of Bend, Oregon dining options for every occasion. Executive Chef Travis has brought a keen eye for fresh, seasonal ingredients along with an imaginative palette to create extraordinary culinary moments. Featuring a wide array of cuisine and ambiance, all restaurants have three things in common - great service, delicious dishes and spectacular views.

Carson's American Kitchen is a lively restaurant and gathering place offering satisfying American fare and spectacular views in Sunriver, Oregon.

Book a Table at Carson's American Kitchen

Sage Springs Club & Spa encapsulates the spirit of this high desert region with it's warm ambiance, signature services and indigenous products. Welcome to a private escape dedicated to your health, fitness and complete well-being. Our Bend, Oregon spa is proud to offer many services and products that are organic, locally grown, and hand-crafted such as lavender from Cascaded Lavender Farms and indigenous Stonecrop products. Enjoy your journey.

Book an Appointment

Featuring Oregon's finest golf, Sunriver Resort is a golfer's paradise and an ideal choice for a golf vacation near Bend, Oregon.

Book Meadows Tee Times Book Woodlands Tee Times

Modify/Cancel Reservation Best Rate Guarantee