Sunriver Resort_ Meeting Spaces_Great Hall Conference

Meet the Sunriver Team

Lindsay Borkowski

DIRECTOR OF SALES
lborkowski@destinationhotels.com
Office: (541) 593-4832 | Cell: (541) 610-4543

Lindsay Borkowski
Jena Dyches

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
jdyches@destinationhotels.com
(503) 992-6631 | Cell (503) 949-7008

Jena Dyches
Sara Green

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
sgreen@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-3777

Sara Green
Ashley Scannell

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
aboyle@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-3774

Ashley Boyle
Brittania Leja

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
bleja@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-3767

Brittania Leja
Kristin Wood

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
kwood@destinationhotels.com
(541) 214-8853

Kristin Wood
Heather McGuire

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
hmcguire@destinationhotels.com
(503) 208-3563

Heather McGuire
Dave Borkowski

SENIOR GOLF SALES MANAGER
dborkowski@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-3850

Dave Borkowski
Sheila Shelton

DIRECTOR OF CATERING SERVICES
sshelton@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-7965

Sheila Shelton
Kelly Huber

DIRECTOR OF CONVENTION & CATERING SERVICES
khuber@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-7842

Kelly Huber
Chelsey Bligh

CATERING SALES MANAGER (FAMILY REUNIONS)
cbligh@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-7966

Chelsey Bligh
Alli Yorke

CATERING SERVICES MANAGER
alaskey@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-7960

Alli Laskey
Melissa Dimeo

CONVENTIONS SERVICES MANAGER
mdimeo@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-3747

Melissa Dimeo
Jolee Authier

CONVENTIONS SERVICES MANAGER
jauthier@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-7972

Jolee Authier
Kirsten Brotnov

SENIOR CONVENTIONS SERVICES MANAGER
kbrotnov@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-4831

Kirsten Brotnov
Ben Wright

CONVENTIONS SERVICES MANAGER
benwright@destinationhotels.com
(541) 593-3761

Ben Wright
True To Our Place, Diverse By Design

Make A Reservation

Modify/Cancel Reservation Best Rate Guarantee

Sunriver Resort offers a variety of Bend, Oregon dining options for every occasion. Executive Chef Travis has brought a keen eye for fresh, seasonal ingredients along with an imaginative palette to create extraordinary culinary moments. Featuring a wide array of cuisine and ambiance, all restaurants have three things in common - great service, delicious dishes and spectacular views.

Carson's American Kitchen is a lively restaurant and gathering place offering satisfying American fare and spectacular views in Sunriver, Oregon.

Book a Table at Carson's American Kitchen

Sage Springs Club & Spa encapsulates the spirit of this high desert region with it's warm ambiance, signature services and indigenous products. Welcome to a private escape dedicated to your health, fitness and complete well-being. Our Bend, Oregon spa is proud to offer many services and products that are organic, locally grown, and hand-crafted such as lavender from Cascaded Lavender Farms and indigenous Stonecrop products. Enjoy your journey.

Book an Appointment

Featuring Oregon's finest golf, Sunriver Resort is a golfer's paradise and an ideal choice for a golf vacation near Bend, Oregon.

Book Meadows Tee Times Book Woodlands Tee Times

Modify/Cancel Reservation Best Rate Guarantee