Snowmass Free Music Series

June 10 through September 9, 2017

The Free Music Series at Snowmass takes place just steps away from the Stonebridge Inn on Fanny Hill. Bring a blanket and a picnic dinner from The Artisan, spread out, and enjoy a beautiful summer evening in the mountains. 

Saturday, June 10 - Hot Buttered Rum
Thursday, June 15 - See-I
Thursday, June 22 - Brother's Keeper w/ John Popper
Thursday, July 6 - Head for the Hills
Saturday, July 15 - Lukas Nelson
Thursday, July 20 - New Orleans Suspects
Thursday, July 27 - Freddy Jones Band
Friday, August 4 - Ruaile Buaile
Thursday, August 10 - Sundy Best
Thursday, August 17 - Otis Taylor Band
Saturday, September 9 - 90's Night Glow Show


FIND ROOMS 
True To Our Place, Diverse By Design

Make A Reservation

Modify/Cancel Reservation Best Rate Guarantee