Photo Gallery
RSC_wedding_Stacey_Pentland_Photography_Kristen+Cole_wedding_spp-6

Wedding Vendors

PLANNERS/COORDINATORS
Forget Me Knot Events  775.250.8531 forgetmeknotevents.com
A Savvy Event  707.996.3340 asavvyevent.com
Your Tahoe Day  503.910.6984 yourtahoeday.com
One Fine Day Events  530.583.2200 onefinedayevents.com
Hunter & Company Event Planning and Design  530.581.0678  www.hunterandcompanyevents.com
 
HAIR & MAKEUP
Day Maker Brides  530-448-6065  info@daymakerbrides.com
Studio 89 Salon, Alexandra (Alex) Gonzalez 530.525.1089 studio89.vpweb.com
Kiss and Make Up, Jennifer Ergut 530.581.4748 or 530.208.6013 jenniferergutmakeup.com
Wedding Hair Stylist, Nicola Burns 530.582.0321
Carola May 530.477.5360 skintints.com
Solstice Weddings and Special Occasion 60.672.5183 solsticesalontruckee@gmail.com

MISCELLANEOUS

The Traveling Photo Booth 530.579.3528 thetravelingphotobooth.com
Tahoe Gal (boat on the water) 800.218.2464 tahoegal.com
Mountain High Weddings (officiant) 530-686-6028 www.mountainhighweddings.com

DÉCOR & FLORALS
Red Carpet Events & Design 775-355-1501 redcarpeteventsanddesign.com
Camelot Party Rentals 775-355-9004 camelotpartyrentals.biz
Scott Corridan Design 530-388-0214 www.scottcorridan.net
Petal to the Metal 775.420.2187 sandy@petaltothemetalreno.com
A Bud & Beyond, Christina Averkin 775.833.1001 abudandbeyond.net
Stems by Diana, Diana Thale 530.386.3327 tahoefloraldesign@yahoo.com
A Rose is A Rose, Julie Matises 530.525.1430 atahoerose.com
Jiosia Designs, Amanda Jiosia 530.553.1273 www.jiosiadesigns.com

WEDDING ALTERATIONS & STEAMING

Seamstress, Jo L McDougal 530.583.4028 (Tahoe City)
Incline Cleaners & Shirt Laundry 775.831.1672
 
PHOTOGRAPHERS & VIDEOGRAPHERS
Samantha Kirk 916-474-0496 www.samanthakirkphotography.com
Stacey Pentland 415-710-2619 www.staceypentlandphotography.com
Martin James 505.412.9582 www.martin-james.com
Jason Abraham 530.448.1156 lightthemoment.com or
elevatedimg.com
Allyson Wiley Photography 707.939.5478 allysonwiley.com
Thielen Photography 775.882.8217 theilenphoto.com
Ciprian Photography 775.233.6174 www.ciprianphotography.com
Bret Cole 805.610.1440 bretcole.com
Jen Schmidt Photography www.jenschmidtphotography.com
Corey Fox Photography coreyfoxphotography.com
Photography by Monique, Monique & Scott Sady 775.762.8828 photographybymonique.com
Light the Moment http://lightthemoment.com/
Gina Munda Photography 775.750.5200 www.ginamunda.com
Chris Arson Photography www.chrisarsonphotography.com
Dax Victornio Films DaxVictorinoFilms.com
 
DJ’s / MUSIC / ENTERTAINMENT
Music & More Entertainment 916-601-4107 www.musicandmoredj.com
Mr. D DJ Services 530.448.6775 mrd.djservices@gmail.com
Ike & Martin 888.407.6198 www.ikeandmartin.com
Independent Events 530.36.0801 andy@ind-events.com
The String Beings 775.323.6919 thestringbeings.com

Please Note:
The above preferred wedding vendors are a limited list of vendors who are recommended by the Resort at Squaw Creek.  They have experience working with wedding groups at the Resort, offer professionalism, excellent services or products, and great personalities. Unlisted vendors may be approved to work at the Resort. Please provide your Events Manager with the contact information for any vendor not listed, prior to booking their services. The Resort does not take responsibility for vendor’s work, services or products, listed or unlisted, contracted by you for your wedding.  Thank you!



True To Our Place, Diverse By Design

Make A Reservation

Modify/Cancel Reservation Best Rate Assurance

Enjoy locally-sourced food, wine that rivals the finest cellars, and cocktails infused with herbs from our on-site garden.

Make a Reservation

Surrounded by six majestic Sierra peaks, the Links at Squaw Creek is a championship Robert Trent Jones Jr. golf course that rests serenely at the base of Squaw Valley | Alpine Meadows near Lake Tahoe, California.

Book a Tee Time

North Lake Tahoe's luxurious Spa at Squaw Creek offers massage treatments, facials, and body treatments. Rated by Conde Nast Traveler as one of the Top 5 Resort Spas, Spa at Squaw Creek radiates with natural colors, materials and textures that bring the beauty of the outdoors in. Soothing water features, Aspen trees, river rocks, and natural sunlight reflect the beauty of Squaw Valley, California.

Book an Appointment