Skip to content

Hamilton at Saenger Theatre

March 12th - 31st 2019

Don’t miss your shot! Grab a ticket to Hamilton at the Saenger Theatre in New Orleans near Royal St. Charles this March before they sell out. Featuring a score that blends a variety of musical genres and a story drawn straight from the pages of American history, this show has been a crowd favorite ever since it first hit the stage.

 

Location:  Saenger Theatre, 1111 Canal St, New Orleans, LA 70116, USA

 

Show Times: 

Tue. March 12, 2019 : 7:30 PM
Wed. March 13, 2019 : 7:30 PM
Thu. March 14, 2019 : 7:30 PM
Fri. March 15, 2019 : 8 PM
Sat. March 16, 2019 : 2 PM
Sat. March 16, 2019 : 8 PM
Sun. March 17, 2019 : 1 PM
Sun. March 17, 2019 : 7 PM
Tue. March 19, 2019 : 7:30 PM
Wed. March 20, 2019 : 7:30 PM
Thu. March 21, 2019 : 7:30 PM
Fri. March 22, 2019 : 8 PM
Sat. March 23, 2019 : 2 PM
Sat. March 23, 2019 : 8 PM
Sun. March 24, 2019 : 1 PM
Sun. March 24, 2019 : 7 PM
Tue. March 26, 2019 : 7:30 PM
Wed. March 27, 2019 : 7:30 PM
Thu. March 28, 2019 : 7:30 PM
Fri. March 29, 2019 : 1:30 PM
Fri. March 29, 2019 : 8 PM
Sat. March 30, 2019 : 2 PM
Sat. March 30, 2019 : 8 PM
Sun. March 31, 2019 : 1 PM
Sun. March 31, 2019 : 7 PM


 
Make Our Destination Yours

Make A Reservation

Modify/Cancel Reservation Best Rate Guarantee