Photo Gallery
Lansdowne_Exterior_clubhouse_balcony

Meet The Lansdowne Team

Michael Stephens MANAGING DIRECTOR mstephens@destinationhotels.com  703-729-4031  

Lansdowne_Managing_Director_Michael_Stephens_2
Skip James DIRECTOR OF SALES & MARKETING  wjames@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4085 
Lansdowne_DOSM_Skip_Williams
Naz Toumadj GROUP SALES MANAGER ntoumadj@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4128 

Lansdowne_Managers_Naz_Toumadj
Aparna Godse EXECUTIVE MEETINGS MANAGER agodse@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4090 

Lansdowne_Managers_Aparna_Godse
Missy Dolan BUSINESS AND LEISURE TRAVEL SALES MANAGER mdolan@destinationhotels.com       703-729-4023 

Lansdowne_Managers_Missy_Dolan
Shelley Simpson CONFERENCE PLANNING MANAGER Ssimpson@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4020

Lansdowne_Managers_Shelley_Simpson
Skyler Dowell GROUP SALES MANAGER sdowell@destinationhotels.com  571-291-7651 
Lansdowne_Managers_Skyler_Dowell
Stephen Gaskins GROUP SALES SPECIALIST sgaskins@destinationhotels.com   703-729-4025
Lansdowne_Managers_Stephen_Gaskins
Tricia McLister GROUP SALES MANAGER tmclister@destinationhotels.com  571-291-7644 
Lansdowne_Managers_Tricia_McLister
Ashlee Watson CONFERENCE PLANNING MANAGER awatson@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4084

Lansdowne_Managers_Ashlee_Watson
Caroline Murray, CMP ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF CONFERENCE PLANNING cmurray@destinationhotels.com   703-729-4092 
Lansdowne_Managers_Caroline_Murray
Christina Gibson CATERING SALES MANAGER cgibson@destinationhotels.com   703-729-1466 
Lansdowne_Managers_Christina_Gibson
Erica Schlatter GROUP SALES MANAGER eschlatter@destinationhotels.com  703-729-4018
Lansdowne_Managers_Erica_Shclatter
Karen Redmond CONFERENCE PLANNING MANAGER kredmond@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4026 

Lansdowne_Managers_Karen_Redmond
Kristin Frye GROUP SALES MANAGER kfrye@destinationhotels.com  858-740-0085 
Lansdowne_Managers_Kristin_Frye
Leslie Eyster SENIOR CATERING SALES MANAGER leyster@destinationhotels.com  703-729-4034 

Lansdowne_Managers_Leslie_Eyster
Mark Hower SENIOR SALES MANAGER mhower@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4106   

Lansdowne_Managers_Mark_Hower
True To Our Place, Diverse By Design

Make A Reservation

Modify/Cancel Reservation Best Rate Assurance