Photo Gallery
Lansdowne_Exterior_clubhouse_balcony

Meet The Lansdowne Team

Michael Stephens MANAGING DIRECTOR mstephens@destinationhotels.com  703-729-4031  

Lansdowne_Managing_Director_Michael_Stephens_2
Skip James DIRECTOR OF SALES & MARKETING  wjames@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4085 
Lansdowne_DOSM_Skip_Williams
Naz Toumadj GROUP SALES MANAGER ntoumadj@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4128 

Lansdowne_Managers_Naz_Toumadj
Aparna Godse EXECUTIVE MEETINGS MANAGER agodse@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4090 

Lansdowne_Managers_Aparna_Godse
Missy Dolan BUSINESS AND LEISURE TRAVEL SALES MANAGER mdolan@destinationhotels.com       703-729-4023 

Lansdowne_Managers_Missy_Dolan
Shelley Simpson CONFERENCE PLANNING MANAGER Ssimpson@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4020

Lansdowne_Managers_Shelley_Simpson
Skyler Dowell GROUP SALES MANAGER sdowell@destinationhotels.com  571-291-7651 
Lansdowne_Managers_Skyler_Dowell
Tricia McLister GROUP SALES MANAGER tmclister@destinationhotels.com  571-291-7644 
Lansdowne_Managers_Tricia_McLister
Ashlee Watson CONFERENCE PLANNING MANAGER awatson@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4084

Lansdowne_Managers_Ashlee_Watson
Caroline Murray, CMP
DIRECTOR OF EVENT SERVICES
  

cmurray@destinationhotels.com  

703-729-4092 

Lansdowne_Managers_Caroline_Murray
Christina Gibson CATERING SALES MANAGER cgibson@destinationhotels.com   703-726-1466 
Lansdowne_Managers_Christina_Gibson
Erica Schlatter GROUP SALES MANAGER eschlatter@destinationhotels.com  703-729-4018
Lansdowne_Managers_Erica_Shclatter
Karen Redmond CONFERENCE PLANNING MANAGER kredmond@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4026 

Lansdowne_Managers_Karen_Redmond
Leslie Eyster SENIOR CATERING SALES MANAGER leyster@destinationhotels.com  703-729-4034 

Lansdowne_Managers_Leslie_Eyster
Mark Hower SENIOR SALES MANAGER mhower@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4106   

Lansdowne_Managers_Mark_Hower
Ruben Rodriguez DIRECTOR OF SALES rgrodriguez@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4108
Lansdowne_Ruben_Rodriguez_Horizontal
Nicole Anderson SENIOR SALES MANAGER nanderson2@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4030
Lansdowne_Managers_Nicole_Anderson
True To Our Place, Diverse By Design

Make A Reservation

Modify/Cancel Reservation Best Rate Assurance