Lansdowne_Exterior_clubhouse_balcony

Meet The Lansdowne Team

Lansdowne Resort and Spa's dedicated sales team is here to help plan your next event in one of our Northern Virginia meeting spaces.

Skip James DIRECTOR OF SALES & MARKETING  wjames@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4085 
Lansdowne_DOSM_Skip_Williams
Aparna Godse EXECUTIVE MEETINGS MANAGER agodse@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4090 

Lansdowne_Managers_Aparna_Godse
Missy Dolan BUSINESS AND LEISURE TRAVEL SALES MANAGER mdolan@destinationhotels.com       703-729-4023 

Lansdowne_Managers_Missy_Dolan
Allison Huppert CATERING SALES MANAGER ahuppert@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4129

Lansdowne_Headshot_Allison_Huppert
Skyler Dowell GROUP SALES MANAGER sdowell@destinationhotels.com  571-291-7651 
Lansdowne_Managers_Skyler_Dowell
Tricia McLister SENIOR SALES MANAGER tmclister@destinationhotels.com  571-291-7644 
Lansdowne_Managers_Tricia_McLister
Ashlee Watson CONFERENCE PLANNING MANAGER awatson@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4084

Lansdowne_Managers_Ashlee_Watson
Caroline Murray, CMP DIRECTOR OF EVENT SERVICES cmurray@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4092br>
Lansdowne_Managers_Caroline_Murray
Erica Schlatter SENIOR CATERING SALES MANAGER eschlatter@destinationhotels.com  703-729-4018
Lansdowne_Managers_Erica_Shclatter
Karen Redmond CONFERENCE PLANNING MANAGER kredmond@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4026 

Lansdowne_Managers_Karen_Redmond
Leslie Eyster SENIOR CATERING SALES MANAGER leyster@destinationhotels.com  703-729-4034 

Lansdowne_Managers_Leslie_Eyster
Mark Hower SENIOR SALES MANAGER mhower@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4106   

Lansdowne_Managers_Mark_Hower
Nicole Anderson SENIOR SALES MANAGER nanderson2@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4030
Lansdowne_Managers_Nicole_Anderson
Jake Hatch NATIONAL SALES MANAGER j.hatch@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4108
Lansdowne_Headshot_Jake Hatch
Grayson Eaglestone CATERING EVENT SERVICES MANAGER geaglestone@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4059

Lansdowne_Headshot_Grayson_Eaglestone
Natalie McLister EXECUTIVE MEETING MANAGER nmclister@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4127

Lansdowne_Headshot_Natalie_McLister
Lauren Worcester CONFERENCE PANNING MANAGER lworcester@destinationhotels.com  571-291-7648 
Lansdowne_Lauren_Worcester_3
David Covert DIRECTOR OF SALES dcovert@destinationhotels.com 703-729-1466

Lansdowne_David_Covert3
Monica Gonzalez CONFERENCE PLANNING MANAGER monicag@destinationhotels.com 703-855-2109

Lansdowne_Monica_Gonzalez2
Miki Zhou INTERNATIONAL SALES ASSOCIATE & EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT kzhou@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4128

Lansdowne_Miki_Zhou
Emily Hutton MEETING SPECIALIST AND EVENTS COORDINATOR ehutton@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4059

Lansdowne_Emily_Hutton
Dana Prytula ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF EVENT SERVICES dprytula@destinationhotels.com 703-729-4006

Lansdowne_Dana_Prytula
True To Our Place, Diverse By Design

Make A Reservation

Modify/Cancel Reservation Best Rate Guarantee