Cliff House_Lifestyle_Nubbs_FamilywLobsters

Nubb's Lobster Shack

Nubb's Lobster Shack offers a quintessential Maine lobster pound experience with unparalled coastal views of the Atlantic. Nosh on whole steamed Maine lobsters or our famous lobster rolls, or try one of the signature Nubb’s specialties such as Lobster Totchos or Lobster Hush Puppies. Enjoy live music relaxing on one of our Cliffside picnic tables, while you sample local craft beers and handcrafted cocktails, and take in all that the local flavor has to offer.

 

Hours* Week of October 8, 2017:

Saturday, October 14: BAR ONLY OPEN 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.; kitchen open 5:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 15: BAR ONLY OPEN 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Hours* Week of October 15, 2017:

Sunday, October 15: BAR ONLY OPEN 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Monday, October 16: CLOSED
Tuesday, October 17: CLOSED
Wednesday, October 18: CLOSED
Thursday, October 19: CLOSED
Friday, October 20: KITCHEN OPEN 1:00 p.m.- 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 21: KITCHEN OPEN 11:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 22: KITCHEN OPEN 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Hours* Week of October 22, 2017:

Sunday, October 22: KITCHEN OPEN 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, October 23: KITCHEN OPEN 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 24: CLOSED
Wednesday, October 25: CLOSED
Thursday, October 26: CLOSED
Friday, October 27: KITCHEN OPEN 1:00 p.m.- 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 28: KITCHEN OPEN 11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 29: BAR ONLY OPEN 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

*Hours of operation are subject to change


Nubb's Lobster Shack

True To Our Place, Diverse By Design

Make A Reservation

Modify/Cancel Reservation Best Rate Guarantee